隐私政策

隐私声明

Cloudike个人信息收集和使用协议条款和条件

Cloudike 遵守韩国的相关法律和个人信息保护条例和准则,信息和通信服务提供商必须遵守。 “隐私政策”是指Cloudike必须遵守的准则,通过保护用户宝贵的个人信息,使用户可以放心地使用服务。 Cloudike Co., Ltd.(以下简称“公司”)遵守信息和通信服务提供商必须遵守的相关法律法规中的个人信息保护规定,例如《通信保密法》、《电信业务》法、《信息通信网络利用促进法及信息保护法》等。本隐私政策适用于“云客服务”,制定个人信息处理政策,尽最大努力保护用户的权益。 ' 由本公司提供,包含以下内容。

个人信息的收集和使用。本公司通过以下网站收集个人信息。

  1. 公司收集会员姓名/公司名称/密码等,用于会员注册和客户咨询、客户投诉的受理和处理、通知的送达、争议解决的记录保存。
  2. 公司根据会员服务使用情况,收集会员的电子邮箱地址/电话号码等,用于有效电子邮箱注册验证、身份验证和个人识别。
  3. 公司记录/记录会员的服务使用情况,用于身份识别、个人身份识别、防止未经授权使用和未经授权使用不良会员、确认加入意向、限制订阅和订阅数量、投诉处理、民事投诉处理等。收集访问日志/cookie/访问IP信息等。
  4. 公司收集会员的银行账户信息/商业登记证/信用卡信息/支付记录等,用于与金融交易相关的个人身份验证、与金融服务和服务提供相关的合同的履行、以及服务提供费用的结算。 (只适用于网络服务)
  5. 出于营销和广告目的,公司会收集会员的显示名称、推荐人 ID 以及服务为人所知的途径等。
  • 个人信息的收集方法 本公司通过网站(会员注册)咨询程序收集个人信息,通过使用云客服务时生成的信息收集工具生成的方法(cookie)。
  • 在上述收集和使用目的所告知的范围内向第三方提供个人信息和使用受托会员的个人信息,原则上不超出范围使用或提供给他人、其他公司或机构。但是,仅当用户直接同意提供个人信息以使用外部合作伙伴的服务,并且公司有义务根据相关法律法规提交个人信息时,才提供个人信息。公司将提供服务所必需的部分任务委托给外部公司,并规范和监督必要的事项,以便受托公司根据信息和通信网络法安全地处理个人信息。
  • 受托人:NICE Payments Co., Ltd.(仅适用于网络服务)
    寄售内容:注册卡信息时支付云存储使用费。 (只适用于网络服务)
    个人信息的保留和使用期限:直至会员退出或委托合同终止。 (只适用于网络服务)
  • 保留和使用期限
  • 个人信息的收集方法 本公司通过网站(会员注册)咨询程序收集个人信息,通过使用云客服务时生成的信息收集工具生成的方法(cookie)。
  • 在上述收集和使用目的所告知的范围内向第三方提供个人信息和使用受托会员的个人信息,原则上不超出范围使用或提供给他人、其他公司或机构。但是,仅当用户直接同意提供个人信息以使用外部合作伙伴的服务,并且公司有义务根据相关法律法规提交个人信息时,才提供个人信息。公司将提供服务所必需的部分任务委托给外部公司,并规范和监督必要的事项,以便受托公司根据信息和通信网络法安全地处理个人信息。
  • 受托人:NICE Payments Co., Ltd.
    寄售内容:注册卡信息时支付云存储使用费。
    个人信息的保留和使用期限:直至会员退出或委托合同终止
  • 保留和使用期限

1. 公司在与会员签订服务使用合同期间,按照相关法律法规的规定保留和使用所收集的个人信息。保留项目、使用期限和保留期限如下,当保留期限届满时,个人信息将立即以不可更新的方式销毁。

  • 保留项目:姓名、登录ID、密码、电话号码、邮箱、密码、公司名称、管理员名称、服务使用记录、访问日志、访问IP信息、支付记录
  • 使用期限:从服务订阅之日起至终止之日 - 保留期限:取消后最长 6 个月,以准备费用结算纠纷,直至解决未付款

2. 如果根据相关法律的规定需要保存个人信息,个人信息将在相关法律规定的一定期限内保存,如下所示。

  • 关于合同或订阅撤销的记录:5年(电子商务中的消费者保护法等)
  • 商品支付和供应记录:5年(电子商务消费者保护法等)
  • 处理消费者投诉或纠纷的记录:3年(电子商务消费者保护法等)
  • 信用信息的收集/处理和使用记录:3年(信用信息使用和保护法)
  • 拒绝同意权和不同意的不利条件:会员有权拒绝同意将个人信息作为信息主体。如果您不同意,服务订阅和使用可能会受到限制。如果您不同意,则不会提供信息。
  • 负责人和个人信息管理负责人如有隐私政策未遵守的事项,请及时报告,我们将尽快采取措施。如果您有任何问题或建议,请联系下方的个人信息管理负责人。如果您这样做,我们将很乐意为您解答。


但对于因用户自身疏忽或网络问题导致账号、密码等个人信息泄露而造成的任何问题,本公司概不负责。

个人信息管理员
姓名:李善雄
职位:代表
隶属:Cloudike
邮件: sunung@cloudike.io

个人信息管理员
姓名:哦明斯克
职位:团队负责人
隶属:云客业务团队
邮件: minsikoh@cloudike.io

(附录)
(执行日期)这些条款和条件自 2020 年 6 月 10 日起生效。

Privacy Policy

Privacy Statement

Cloudike Personal Information Collection and Use Agreement Terms and Conditions

Cloudike complies with the relevant laws and personal information protection regulations and guidelines of the Republic of Korea that information and communications service providers must comply with. “Privacy Policy” means the guidelines that Cloudike must comply with so that users can use the service with confidence by protecting users’ valuable personal information. Cloudike Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as the “Company”) complies with the personal information protection regulations in the relevant laws and regulations that information and communications service providers must comply with, such as the Communications Secret Protection Act, the Telecommunications Business Act, and the Act on Promotion of Information and Communications Network Utilization and Information Protection, etc. We do our best to protect the rights and interests of users by establishing a personal information handling policy based on the This privacy policy applies to the ‘Cloudike service’ provided by the company and contains the following contents.

Collection and use of personal information. The company collects personal information through its website as follows.

  1. The company collects member’s name/company name/password, etc. for membership registration and customer consultation, reception and handling of customer complaints, delivery of notices, and record keeping for dispute resolution.
  2. The company collects the member’s email address/phone number, etc. for valid email ID registration verification, identity verification and personal identification according to membership service use.
  3. The company records/records members’ service use for identification, personal identification, prevention of unauthorized use and unauthorized use of bad members, confirmation of intent to join, limiting the number of subscriptions and subscriptions, complaint handling, civil complaint handling, etc. We collect access log/cookie/access IP information, etc.
  4. The company collects member’s bank account information/business registration certificate/credit card information/payment record, etc. for personal authentication related to financial transactions, fulfillment of contracts related to financial services and service provision, and settlement of fees for service provision.
  5. For marketing and advertising purposes, the company collects the member’s display name, recommender ID, and the path through which the service became known, etc.
  • Collection method of personal information The company collects personal information through the website (member registration) consultation procedure, and the method (cookie) generated through the information collection tool generated when using the Cloudike service.
  • Provision of personal information to third parties and use of entrusted members’ personal information within the scope notified in the above purpose of collection and use, and in principle, do not use beyond the scope or provide it to others, other companies, or institutions. However, personal information is provided only when the user directly consents to the provision of personal information in order to use the services of an external partner, and when the company is obligated to submit personal information in accordance with relevant laws and regulations. The company entrusts some of the tasks necessary for service provision to an external company, and regulates and supervises the necessary matters so that the entrusted company handles personal information safely in accordance with the Information and Communications Network Act.
  • Trustee: NICE Payments Co., Ltd.
    Consignment contents: Payment of cloud storage usage fee when registering card information.
    Period of retention and use of personal information: Until membership withdrawal or termination of consignment contract
  • Retention and use period
  • Collection method of personal information The company collects personal information through the website (member registration) consultation procedure, and the method (cookie) generated through the information collection tool generated when using the Cloudike service.
  • Provision of personal information to third parties and use of entrusted members’ personal information within the scope notified in the above purpose of collection and use, and in principle, do not use beyond the scope or provide it to others, other companies, or institutions. However, personal information is provided only when the user directly consents to the provision of personal information in order to use the services of an external partner, and when the company is obligated to submit personal information in accordance with relevant laws and regulations. The company entrusts some of the tasks necessary for service provision to an external company, and regulates and supervises the necessary matters so that the entrusted company handles personal information safely in accordance with the Information and Communications Network Act.
  • Trustee: NICE Payments Co., Ltd.
    Consignment contents: Payment of cloud storage usage fee when registering card information.
    Period of retention and use of personal information: Until membership withdrawal or termination of consignment contract
  • Retention and use period


1. The company retains and uses the collected personal information as stipulated in relevant laws and regulations during the period of service use contract between the company and the member. Retention items, period of use, and retention period are as follows, and when the retention period elapses, personal information is destroyed without delay in a non-renewable way.

  • Retention items: name, login ID, password, phone number, email, password, company name, administrator name, service use record, access log, access IP information, payment record
  • Period of use: From the date of service subscription to the date of termination – Retention period: Up to 6 months after cancellation to prepare for fee settlement disputes, until resolution of non-payment

2. If it is necessary to preserve in accordance with the provisions of the relevant laws, personal information is kept for a certain period set by the relevant laws as follows.

  • Records regarding contract or subscription withdrawal: 5 years (Act on Consumer Protection in Electronic Commerce, etc.)
  • Records on payment and supply of goods: 5 years (Act on Consumer Protection in Electronic Commerce, etc.)
  • Records on handling consumer complaints or disputes: 3 years (Act on Consumer Protection in Electronic Commerce, etc.)
  • Records on the collection/processing and use of credit information: 3 years (Act on the Use and Protection of Credit Information)
  • Right to refuse consent and disadvantages for non-consent: Members have the right to refuse consent to personal information as a subject of information. If you do not agree, there may be restrictions on service subscription and use. If you do not agree, information will not be provided.
  • Person in charge and person in charge of personal information management If there is a matter that is not observed in the privacy policy, please report it and we will take action as soon as possible. If you have any questions or suggestions, please contact the person in charge of personal information management below. If you do, we will be happy to answer you.


However, the company is not responsible for any problems caused by the leakage of personal information such as account and password due to the user’s own negligence or problems on the Internet.

Personal information manager
Name: Lee Seon-woong
Position: Representative
Affiliation: Cloudike
Mail: sunung@cloudike.io

Personal information manager
Name: Kim Min-seok
Position: Team Leader
Affiliation: Cloudike Business Team
Mail: mskim@cloudike.io

(Appendix)
(Enforcement Date) These Terms and Conditions are effective from June 10, 2020.