零售

专访贡茶全球转型总监

贡茶全球零售店,一个以种类繁多的茶叶而闻名的品牌,也是 Cloudike 的客户之一。

贡茶全球介绍

在汉语中,“贡茶”的意思是将自己所有财产中最好的茶献给皇帝。它是一种致敬,代表着贡茶致力于为客户提供的最高品质。贡茶于 2006 年由两位朋友在台湾高雄市创立,他们推出了各种茶,包括珍珠奶茶,以各种组合形式,确保该品牌的产品采用最优质的优质茶叶制成。如今,贡茶已成为全球茶饮料品牌,在全球 21 个国家/地区拥有 1,500 多家门店,包括英国、韩国、新加坡、马来西亚、澳大利亚等。

协作和想法共享对贡茶在全球的发展至关重要。该公司在韩国、台湾、英国和美国的团队每天都一起工作,收集、管理和跟踪想法和策略。贡茶全球转型总监 Ahmet Baristiran 认为,通过云存储来存储公司范围内的想法和信息的集中平台是支持团队合作的关键,因此贡茶一直积极利用 Cloudike 进行业务协作。

您是如何认识 Cloudike 的?

随着我们的商店在全球范围内发展并需要共享他们的工作,我们已经认识到云存储的重要性。这就是为什么我们需要最适合我们业务的云服务解决方案。通过我们的 CFO,他认识 Cloudike 的负责人,我们都被介绍到了这种经济实惠的云存储。

是什么让您使用 Cloudike?

我们需要一个平台来整合中央图书馆中的信息,并能够与内部和外部人员共享。此外,我们需要一个平台,将来自世界各地分支机构的信息整合到公司的主文件夹中,并与部门和外部客户共享。

最常用的功能是什么?

存储和文件共享功能。这是因为我们需要一个平台,将来自世界各地分支机构的信息整合到公司的主文件夹中,并与部门和客户共享。

Cloudike 如何提供帮助?

它帮助我们将一些关键信息保存在中央图书馆中,并能够轻松地与他人共享,同时控制谁可以访问什么以及进行何种级别的编辑等。

结论

在与贡茶全球的这次审查中,我们认为绝对为双方提供了一个价值主张,因为我们负担得起的云服务正在帮助贡茶全球在其全球业务中取得有意义的发展。此外,通过 Tolerance Global (Gong cha) 的反馈,我们意识到根据最新技术不断改进和开发我们服务的附加功能是多么重要。这是为了确保 Cloudike 将在不影响服务质量的情况下,以相同的成本继续为贡茶全球提供优质服务并做出贡献。

Retail

An interview with the Transformation Director of Gong cha Global

Gong cha Global retail outlets, a brand famous for its wide range of teas, is also one of Cloudike’s customers.

Gong cha Global Introduction

In Chinese, “Gong cha” means to offer the best tea to the emperor from all of one’s possessions”. It is a tribute and represents the highest quality which Gong cha is committed to deliver to its customers. Gong cha was founded in the Taiwanese city of Kaohsiung in 2006 by two friends who introduced a variety of tea, including bubble tea, in various combinations, ensuring the brand’s products are made from the highest quality, premium tea leaves. Today Gong cha is a global tea beverage brand with more than 1,500 stores around the world in 21 countries, including the UK, Korea, Singapore, Malaysia, Australia, and many more.

Collaboration and idea sharing has been critical to Gong cha’s growth across the globe. The company’s teams in Korea, Taiwan, the UK and the US work together on a daily basis to collect, manage and track ideas and strategies. Ahmet Baristiran, Transformation Director of Gong cha Global determined that a centralized platform to store company-wide ideas and information via cloud storage is key to supporting teamwork and as a result Gong cha has been actively utilizing Cloudike for business collaboration.

Q. How did you get to know Cloudike?

We have recognized the importance of cloud storage as our stores grow globally and need to share their work. This is why we need a solution of cloud services that suits our business best. Through our CFO, who knows the head of Cloudike, we were all introduced to this affordable cloud storage.

Q. What made you use Cloudike?

We needed a platform to consolidate information in a central library and be able to share with internal and external people. Also, we need a platform to integrate information from branches around the world into the company’s main folder and share it with departments and external clients.

Q. Which feature is mostly used?

The storage and file sharing functions. This is because we need a platform to integrate information from branches around the world into the company’s main folder and share it with departments and customers.

Q. How has Cloudike helped?

It has helped us to hold some key information in a central library and be able to share with others easily, whilst at the same time having control over who can have access to what and to which level of editing, etc.

Conclusion

In this review with Gong cha Global, we feel that there is definitely a value proposition provided to both parties in the sense that our affordable cloud services are helping Gong cha Global in making meaningful development in their global business. In addition, through feedback from Tolerance Global (Gong cha), we realized how important it is to keep improving and to develop additional features of our services in accordance with the latest technology. This is to ensure that Cloudike will continue to provide and contribute great services to Gong cha Global, at the same cost without compromising on service quality.